Events

2018

Tuesday 6th-Thursday 8th February 2018
Hull University English Literature Festival
For 13-18 year olds as part of the National
Collaborative Outreach Programme,
organised by FORCE in the Humber Region.

Thursday 22nd February 2018 7pm
Fishlake Women’s Institute
Fishlake Village Hall, Doncaster.

Wednesday 4th April 2018 2pm
Tickhill Women’s Institute
Parish Room, Tickhill, Doncaster.

Saturday 28th July 2018
UKIndieLit Festival
UKIndieLitFest  10.00am-5.00pm
Kala Sangam Arts Centre
St Peter’s House, 1 Forster Square
Bradford. BD1 4TY
FREE Tickets available from Eventbrite.

Sunday 12 August 2018  11.00am -5pm
South Yorkshire Festival
Wortley Hall, Wortley
Sheffield S35 7DB
As part of Sheffield Authors’ Stall
Free Admission.

Monday 17th September 2018 7.30pm
Barnburgh and Harlington Women in Touch
Village Hall
Barnburgh, Doncaster

Tuesday 18th September 2018  7pm
Rossington Women’s Institue
Rossington Parish Room
McConnell Crescent
Rossington DN11 OPL

Sunday 25th November 2018 11.30-3.30pm
Aston Hall Christmas Fair
Worksop Road
Aston
Sheffield
S26 2EE

2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019 8.00pm
Chapteltown Methodist Ladies Group

Wednesday 17th April 2019 7.30pm
Bawtry Women’s Institute
The New Hall Bawtry
DN10 6PU

Tuesday 11th June 2019 2.30-3.30pm
WHSC Doncaster
St Aiden’s Church
Wheatley Hills,
DN2 5PE