Events

2017

Thursday 12th January 2017 2pm
Tickhill Community Library
Doncaster.

Thursday 16th February 2017 7pm
Cudworth Women’s Circle
Rose Tree Community Centre, Cudworth
S72 8UA

Tuesday 14th March 2017 7.30pm
Sprotbrough WI, Doncaster

Thursday 16th March 2017, 1.30pm
Barnsley Older People’s Community Forum
Age UK Centre, Barnsley

Thursday 6th April 2017, 8.00pm
Crosspool Ladies Group Sheffield.
St Columba Church, Manchester Road, Sheffield.

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10.45am
Sparkles Ladies Group
Rockingham Centre, Hoyland Common, Barnsley.

Monday 21st August 2017
Monday Probus Club
Millhouses, Sheffield

Saturday 26th August 2017
UKIndieLitFest  10.00am-5.00pm
Kala Sangam Arts Centre
St Peter’s House, 1 Forster Square
Bradford. BD1 4TY
Tickets available from Eventbrite

Saturday 23rd September 2017 
Sandbach Author Signing Event  10.30am-4.30pm
Town Hall, High Street, Sandbach. CW11 1AX
Free to enter

Friday 13th October 2017 6.45pm
Rockley Women’s Institute AGM
St James’ Rooms
All Saints’ Church
Wath Upon Dearne

Tuesday 7th November 2017 2pm
Hatfield Community Library
High Street
Hatfield
Doncaster DN7 6RY

2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018 7pm
Fishlake Women’s Institute
Fishlake Village Hall, Doncaster.

Wednesday 4th April 2018 2pm
Tickhill Women’s Institute
Parish Room, Tickhill, Doncaster.

Tuesday 18th September 2017  7pm
Rossington Women’s Institue
Rossington Parish Room
McConnell Crescent
Rossington DN11 OPL